Neuroscience Academy Denmark – NAD

Recipients of DSfN-Lundbeck Foundation Scholarstipends

Do M1 and M4 receptor-selective ligands modify cocaine-induced decision-making?

Zuzanna Mincikiewicz (Neuroscience, University of Copenhagen)
Associate Professor Morgane Thomsen, Mental Health Services in the Capital Region of Denmark

In vivo investigation of the effect of acute stress exposure on neuronal activity in zebrafish

Klara Thurner (University of Copenhagen)
Associate Professor Florence Kermen, Department of Neuroscience, University of Copenhagen

Subtype-specific role of satellite glial cells in neuropathic pain

Mads Würgler Hansen (Medicine, Aarhus University)
Associate Professor Christian Vægter, Aarhus University

Development of a cure for STXBP1 neurodevelopmental encephalopathy

Joakim Palmqvist (Neuroscience, University of Copenhagen)
Associate Professor Jean-François Perrier, Department of Neuroscience, The University of Copenhagen

Aging and Type I Interferons as intersecting variables in regulation of demyelinating disease

Jonathan Krieger (Medicine, University of Southern Denmark)
Professor Trevor Owens, Institute of Molecular Medicine, University of Southern Denmark